Orange Lutheran - Support



At Orange Lutheran, our Advancement Team is dedicated to the steady enhancement and evolution of our learning institution. With your consistent and generous donations, we can continue to achieve that goal. For that, we thank you.

Orange Lutheran has spent the past four decades committed to providing an excellent Christian education to each student on our campus. And as their high school journeys begin and come to an end, we hope that their experiences as a Lancer help to solidify their relationship with Jesus Christ and prepare them for their walk through life.

Support for the next generation of bright and innovative learners is vital, and we ask that those invested in the Lancer community continue to offer their support through their donations.
 

Ways to Support

There are many ways to support the Orange Lutheran mission other than a direct financial gift. In fact, you can support OLu through your every day activities! Our Matching Gift program allows for you to double your impact when you make a gift to the school. We have a wealth of volunteer opportunities at our numerous schoolwide events. And we're always looking for donations, from cars to clothes!

Below is a list of ways that you can participate in that benefit Orange Lutheran:

Thrivent Choice Dollars
Matching Gifts
Car Donations
Volunteer

Rewards Programs

Amazon Smile - Register HERE to make Orange Lutheran your donor organization. For eligible purchases, the Amazaon Smile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the purchase price to the customer's selected charitable organization.  Supports our Missions Program.

Ralphs/Kroger - Register your Ralphs Rewards card online at ralphs.com, using Orange Lutheran's name and/or NPO number, and every time a member shops for groceries and swipes their card, OLu will earn a rebate.   Supports our Missions Program.

Red Robin - If you are a Red Robin Royalty member, and you join the Burgers for Better Schools program, Red Robin will donate 1% of your purchases to local schools at participating Red Robin and Red Robin Burger Works locations. The nearest Red Robin is located in The Villiage at Orange.   Supports our Missions Program.

Talk to Us

Cathy Blankenship
Chief Advancement Officer
714-998-5151 x626
cathy.blankenship@lhsoc.org

Sandy Hemphill-Lopez
Assoc. Director of Advancement
714-998-5151 x615
sandy.hemphill@lhsoc.org

Kathryn Bise
Senior Director of Major Gifts
714-998-5151 x633
kathryn.bise@lhsoc.org

Kylee Kreutziger
Marketing Coordinator
714-998-5151 x670
kylee.kreutziger@lhsoc.org

Brantley Watson
Public Relations Coordinator
714-998-5151 x641
brantley.watson@lhsoc.org

Shawna Van Daele
Research and Database Coordinator
714-998-5151 x655
shawna.vandaele@lhsoc.org

Dave Cacciapuoti
Videographer & Summer Programs Director
714-998-5151 x669
dave.cacciapuoti@lhsoc.org

Blake Hyepock '08
Alumni Relations Coordinator
blake.hyepock@lhsoc.org

Braden Delannoy '13
Alumni Relations Support
braden.delannoy@lhsoc.org

Donor Information

Donor Bill of Rights

Code of Ethical Standards

Orange Lutheran High School

2222 N. Santiago Blvd.
Orange, CA 92867
(714) 998-5151